Our Coaches

All Training @Cheltenham College

Times, Teams & Coaches can be found  below.

To view fees and charges for the 2017/18 season, see below. 



Tuesday            

7.45 - 9.15 – u14’s Liz Banyard   (Mobile 07795104366)

               Team Manager

7.45 - 9.15 u16’s Gilly Salter (Mobile 07889555358)

               Team Manager Janey Garrard.

Thursday

6.00 - 7.30 yr 7&8 – Liz Banyard (Mobile 0779104366)

                   Assistant Coach-  Izzy Farrell (Mobile 07443600302)

                  Team Manager .........


7.30 - 9.30 Premier - Katie Holder (Mobile 07900817442)

               Team Manager - Sue Wainwright (Mobile 07760491703)

7.30 - 9.30 Regional 1 Stars - Jenna Culley (Mobile 07525781105)

               Team Manager ……

7.30 - 9.30 Regional 2 Comets - Kate Nicholls (Mobile 07811283864)

               Team Manager……

7.30 - 9.30 Hurricanes, Lightning, Storm – Stella Ben Hania (Mobile 07762825849)

                                                                           Sue Wainwright (Mobile 07760491703)

Friday

6.15 – 7.15 Mini’s –Becky Vaughn – (Mobile 07972088183)

6.15 – 7.45 Primary 4 – 6yrs – Sue Wainwright (Mobile 07760491703)


Affiliation Fees
All Adult Players - £55
All Players aged U18's playing in adult league - £45
All other players £40
All yr6& below £20 
 
Monthly Membership Fees
FOR ALL PLAYERS PLAYING IN THE ADULT LEAGUES:-

£28 per month "MUST" be paid by Standing  Order on the 1st of each month on 1st October 2017 until 1st May 2018

Membership fees JUNIORS 

£20.00 per month payable monthly from 1st October 2017 to 1st May 2018

Membership fees Juniors & Primary

£5.00  per session

 

 

Match Fees

Premier & Regional Leagues £5.00 per match

Gloucester League £5.00 per match

Junior Bentham League £5.00

 

Match fees to be collected by coach/captain of each team and record of collection to be handed in with fees.

Umpire fees

Regional league £20/£25 per match according to qualification

Gloucester league Prem £15.00 - 1st ,2nd Div & below - £12.50 per match

Gloucester league scorers £5.00 per match

---------------------

Our Coaches :-
 
Katie Noonan mobile - 07894835046 - katie.noonan@sky.com

Gilly Salter mobile - 07889555358 - gillysalter@hotmail.com

Sue Wainwright  mobile - 07760491703 - sue_wainwright@hotmail.com 

Stella Ben Hania mobile - 07762825849 - benhania@icloud.com

Jenna Culley mobile - 07525781105 - jennaculley@hotmail.co.uk
 
Kate Nicholls mobile 07811283864 - katenicholls11@msn.com

Liz Banyard mobile - 07795104366 - lizbanyard@hotmail.com

Issy Ferrel Mobile - 07443600302 - issyfarrel@hotmail.co.uk

Becky Vaughn Mobile - 07972088183 - rebeccahemming51@hotmail.com