Premier League

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 23/09/2018  11:00Team Bath ToucansCLC     
Sun 30/09/2018  11:00TelstarsCLC     
Sun 14/10/2018  LindenAway     
Sun 28/10/2018  11:00CumberlandCLC     
Sun 04/11/2018  OakswayAway     
Sun 11/11/2018  11:00The DownsCLC     
Sun 25/11/2018  ClanAway     
Sun 02/12/2018  Essex OpenAway     
Sun 09/12/2018  11:00RylandCLC     
Sun 16/12/2018  Team Bath ToucansAway     
Sun 06/01/2019  Reserve DateTBA     
Sun 13/01/2019  TelestarsAway     
Sun 27/01/2019  11:00LIndenCLC     
Sun 03/02/2019  CumberlandAway     
Sun 10/02/2019  11:00OakswayCLC     
Sun 17/02/2019  Reserve DateTBA     
Sun 24/02/2019  The DownsAway     
Sun 03/03/2019  11:00ClanCLC     
Sun 10/03/2019  11:00Essex OpenCLC     
Sun 17/03/2019  Reserve DateTBA     
Sun 24/03/2019  RylandAway     
Sun 31/03/2019  Reserve DateTBA     

Regional 1 - Hucclecote A - Stars

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 09/09/2018  Pre Season Tournament     
Sun 23/09/2018  AquariansCentral Venue TBA     
Sun 30/09/2018  13:00CrossbowCeltenham College     
Sun 07/10/2018  Carol AnneAway     
Sun 21/10/2018  13:00Premier RomansCheltenham College     
Sun 04/11/2018  GalmingtonAway     
Sun 11/11/2018  13:00AlmondsburyCheltenham College     
Sun 25/11/2018  Titans LightningAway     
Sun 02/12/2018  Team BathAway     
Sun 09/12/2018  13:00ExeterCheltenham College     
Sun 16/12/2018  Reserve Date.     
Sun 06/01/2019  AquariansCentral Venue TBA     
Sun 13/01/2019  CrossbowAway     
Sun 20/01/2019  13:00Carol AnneCheltenham College     
Sun 03/02/2019  Premier Romans Away     
Sun 10/02/2019  13:00GlamingtonCheltenham College     
Sun 24/02/2019  AlmondsburyAway     
Sun 03/03/2019  13:00Titans LightningCheltenham College     
Sun 10/03/2019  13:00Team Bath Cheltenham College     
Sun 17/03/2019  Exeter Away     
Sun 31/03/2019  Reserve Date.     

Regional 2 - Hucclecote B - Comets

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 22/09/2018  TridentCentral Venue TBA     
Sat 29/09/2018  14:30MavericksChosen Hill     
Sat 06/10/2018  Exeter BAway     
Sat 20/10/2018  14:30Plymouth PilgrimsChosen Hill     
Sat 03/11/2018  Team Bath BAway     
Sat 10/11/2018  14:30Imperial Royals Chosen Hill     
Sat 24/11/2018  14:30PinhurstChosen Hill     
Sat 01/12/2018  BabylonAway     
Sat 08/12/2018  14:30WhitchurchChosen Hill     
Sat 15/12/2018  Reserve Date.     
Sat 05/01/2019  Trident Central Venue     
Sat 12/01/2019  MavericksAway     
Sat 19/01/2019  14:30Exeter BChosen Hill     
Sat 02/02/2019  Plymouth PilgrimsAway     
Sat 09/02/2019  14:30Team Bath BChosen Hill     
Sat 23/02/2019  Imperical Royals Away     
Sat 02/03/2019  PinehurstAway     
Sat 09/03/2019  14:30BabylonChosen Hill     
Sat 23/03/2019  WhichurchAway     
Sat 30/03/2019  Reserve Date.     

Glos League Premier Division Hurricanes

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 15/09/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 22/09/2018  .Plock Court      
Sat 29/09/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 06/10/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 13/10/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 03/11/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 10/11/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 24/11/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 08/12/2018  ,Plock Court     
Sat 05/01/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 12/01/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 19/01/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 02/02/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 02/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 09/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 16/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 23/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 06/04/2019  Reserve DatePlock Court     

Glos League Premier Division Lightning

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 15/09/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 22/09/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 29/09/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 06/10/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 13/10/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 03/11/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 10/11/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 24/11/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 08/12/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 05/01/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 12/01/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 19/01/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 02/02/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 09/02/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 02/03/2019  .Plot Court     
Sat 09/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 16/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 23/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 06/04/2019  Reserve DatePlock Court      

Glos League Division 1 Storm

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 15/09/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 22/09/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 29/09/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 06/10/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 13/10/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 03/11/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 10/11/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 24/11/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 08/12/2018  .Plock Court     
Sat 05/01/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 12/01/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 19/01/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 02/02/2019  .Plot Court     
Sat 09/02/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 02/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 09/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 16/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 23/03/2019  .Plock Court     
Sat 06/04/2019  Reserve DatePlock Court     

U16 Regional League

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Fri 14/09/2018  Seedings     
Sun 11/11/2018  ..     
Sun 25/11/2018  ..     
Sun 09/12/2018  ..     
Sun 13/01/2019  ..     
Sun 03/02/2019  ..     
Sun 24/02/2019  ..     
Sun 03/03/2019  ..     
Sun 10/03/2019  ..     
Sun 24/03/2019  Playoffs.     

Under 16 juniors

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U14 Regional League

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 28/10/2018  Seedings.     
Sun 11/11/2018  ..     
Sun 25/11/2018  ..     
Sun 09/12/2018  ..     
Sun 13/01/2019  ..     
Sun 03/02/2019  ..     
Sun 24/02/2019  ..     
Sun 03/03/2019  ..     
Sun 10/03/2019  ..     
Sun 31/03/2019  Playoffs.     

Under 14 juniors

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

Under 13 juniors

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

Under 12 juniors

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
pagetoptop of page